Hi?

heavy sigh

Wow, it’s been so long since I’ve been with you guys. So much has happened and so little has not happened but a great deal is yet to be.

There are many reasons I could give, as to my absence, but it’s not gonna all happen today. This is going to be very short. Plus at the end of the day, some would say that an excuse is still an excuse. So I’m not going to go into that either now, instead…

HI!

I guess I just wanted to say hi and let you guys know that I have missed this community and I have missed sharing and reading what is being shared. I’m preparing for my brother and niece to visit while dealing with back pain (so beyond time to change my mattress). I appreciate those of you who will read this and comment and share thoughts, even links to your back from sabbatical/hiatus/just being lazy posts.

Till next time (not long from today), know that God is good, Jesus Is Lord and I’m not ashamed of that. How about you?

Smile.

Leave a Reply

