Do the heavens agree?

Do the heavens agree?

So my son wanted to go to Chili’s and celebrate the last day of school. My husband and I shared a fajita meal (steak, pork carnita, and chicken) and more. It’s been a while since I’ve eaten fajitas, but I must say, that food was certainly a delight.
After we all were done, we walked out of the restaurant toward our car. My son, looking up, says, “Whoa! You see that?!” I can’t believe that I almost did. Up above in the sky before us, was the beauty you see in the pictures before you. I said to my husband, “You know a meal is good when there’s a rainbow outside the door.”

rainbow far 2

Leave a Reply

